Contact the Military Vehicle Trust

You can contact the MVT by email or telephone using our telephone help line Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm. Simply call 0333 321 8977 and choose from the options below to leave a message for one of our Officers or talk to our Membership handling service option 4, the other options are:

Option 1 for MVT Events and MVT Insurance matters, Tim Hawkes.

Option 2 for Administration or Technical matters, Simon Bromley.

Option 3 for MVT Safety matters, Jonny Newbould.

Option 4 to join the MVT or renew your existing membership through Sentinel.

Option 5 for other existing membership queries, Boyan Holmes.

You can also send each officer an email by clicking on their email address below.
If you want to use our Website online Contact Form for Sales and Wanted adverts, Theft Register, Non MVT Events Diary, MVT Library, MVT News Story or Mail Call please click here.
 

  

Meet The Team Who Run The MVT For YOU .

 
Angela Brown
Angela Brown
Council of Management
Steve Parker
Steve Parker
Clean Air Zones Officer - Council of Management
Tim Hawkes
Tim Hawkes
Insurance and MVT Events Officer - Council of Management
Boyan Holmes
Boyan Holmes
Membership Secretary and Area Liaison Officer - Council of Management
Will Holmes
Will Holmes
Social Media Officer - Council of Management
Jonny Newbould
Jonny Newbould
Safety and Awards Officer - Council of Management
Andy Green
Andy Green
For Sale and Wants Ads and Non-MVT events Officer - Council of Management
Ian Young
Ian Young
Windscreen Magazine Editor - Council of Management
Position Vacant
Position Vacant
Data Protection Officer - Council of Management
Peter Hamblin
Peter Hamblin
Treasurer - Council of Management
Dave Sutton
Dave Sutton
Website Manager - Council of Management
Simon Bromley
Simon Bromley
General Secretary - Council of Management
Simon Johnson
Simon Johnson
Chairman - Council of Management

Honorary Patron James Holland

President Richard Beddall

Vice Presidents

Charles Brittain-Jones, Michael Burne, Steve Gascoigne, Nigel Godfrey,

Preston Isaac, Paula Jeffries, John Marchant, Colin Smith, Rex Ward,

Alistair Williamson, Geoff Fletcher, Pip Robinson

Council of Management members

Chairman                                              Simon Johnson MVT Trustee           chairman@mvt.org.uk              

Vice Chairman and Treasurer           Peter Hamblin MVT Trustee             treasurer@mvt.org.uk

General Secretary                                Simon Bromley MVT Trustee           gensec@mvt.org.uk

Events and Insurance Officer            Tim Hawkes  MVT Trustee                mvt-events@mvt.org.uk

Publications Manager                         Peter Hamblin MVT Trustee             publicity@mvt.org.uk

Area Liaison Officer                             Boyan Holmes MVT Trustee            arealiaison@mvt.org.uk

Safety Officer                                        Jonny Newbould MVT Trustee        safety@mvt.org.uk

Trophies and Awards Officer             Jonny Newbould MVT Trustee         awards@mvt.org.uk   

Membership Secretary                        Boyan Holmes MVT Trustee            memsec@mvt.org.uk

Publicity Trailer co-ordinator              Simon Johnson MVT Trustee          publicitytrailer@mvt.org.uk

Windscreen Editor &                             Ian Young                                            windscreen.editor@mvt.org.uk

Commercial Advertising

WebSite Manager                                 Dave Sutton MVT Trustee                 website@mvt.org.uk

Clean air zones officer                        Steve Parker                                        emissions-caz@mvt.org.uk

Data Protection Officer                       Position Vacant                                  data@mvt.org.uk

Council Members

Education Officer                                 Angela Brown                                      education@mvt.org.uk

Social Media Manager                        Will Holmes                                         socialmedia@mvt.org.uk

Further Appointments

Website Sales/Wants

and Events collator                              Andy Green                                          events@mvt.org.uk

Verification Officer                              Richard Adams                                   verification@mvt.org.uk

                                                                Rachael Mair